AADR Board of Directors

Website
President
Paul Krebsbach2016United Statespaulk@umich.edu

President-elect
Jack L. Ferracane2016United Statesferracan@ohsu.edu

Vice-president
Raul Garcia2016United Statesrig@bu.edu

Treasurer
Pamela C. Yelick2016United Statespamela.yelick@tufts.edu

Editor
William Giannobile2020United Stateswgiannob@umich.edu

Immediate Past President
Timothy DeRouen2016United Statesderouen@u.washington.edu

Member-at-Large
J. Timothy Wright2016United StatesTim_Wright@unc.edu
John Mitchell2017United Statesjmitch@midwestern.edu
Linda Kaste2018United Stateskaste@uic.edu

Student Representative
Mitra Adhami2016United Statesmitra128@uab.edu
Minerva Loi2017United Statesminerva.loi@ucsf.edu

Executive Director
Christopher H. Fox2017United Statescfox@iadr.org