AADR Board of Directors

Website
President
Timothy DeRouen2015United Statesderouen@u.washington.edu

President-elect
Paul Krebsbach2015United Statespaulk@umich.edu

Vice-president
Jack L. Ferracane2015United Statesferracan@ohsu.edu

Treasurer
Pamela C. Yelick2016United Statespamela.yelick@tufts.edu

Editor
William Giannobile2015United Stateswgiannob@umich.edu

Immediate Past President
Peter J. Polverini2015United Statesneovas@umich.edu

Member-at-Large
Mary P. Walker2015United Stateswalkermp@umkc.edu
J. Timothy Wright2016United StatesTim_Wright@unc.edu
John Mitchell2017United Statesjmitch@midwestern.edu

Student Representative
Molly Ashton Hague2015United StatesMolly.Hague@ucsf.edu

Ad Hoc Student Representative
Mitra Darice Adhami2015United Statesmitra128@uab.edu

Executive Director
Christopher H. Fox2017United Statescfox@iadr.org