IADR/AADR Publications Committee
Chair
Jeffrey L. Ebersole2014United Statesjleber2@uky.edu

Member
E. Dianne Rekow2014Englanddianne.2.rekow@kcl.ac.uk

AADR Representative
Raul Garcia2014United Statesrig@bu.edu
Christopher W. Cutler2015United Stateschcutler@gru.edu
Jessica Y. Lee2016United Statesleej@dentistry.unc.edu

IADR Representative
Satoshi Imazato2014Japanimazato@dent.osaka-u.ac.jp
Garry James Patrick Fleming2015Irelandgarry.fleming@dental.tcd.ie
Mark Roger Darling2016Canadamark.darling@schulich.uwo.ca

ex officio
William Giannobile2015United Stateswgiannob@umich.edu
Nicola P. T. Innes2015Scotlandn.p.innes@dundee.ac.uk
Jack L. Ferracane2015United Statesferracan@ohsu.edu
Dana Graves2015United Statesdtgraves@dental.upenn.edu
Jacques Eduardo Nör2015United Statesjenor@umich.edu
Joy Richman2015Canadarichman@dentistry.ubc.ca
Christopher H. Fox2017United Statescfox@iadr.org