IADR/AADR Publications Committee
Chair
Rena D'Souza2016United Statesrena.dsouza@hsc.utah.edu

Member
Helen Whelton2016EnglandH.Whelton@leeds.ac.uk

AADR Representative
Jessica Y. Lee2016United Statesjessica_lee@unc.edu
Jian Feng2017United Statesjfeng@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Anne Tanner2018United Statesannetanner@forsyth.org

IADR Representative
Mark Roger Darling2016Canadamark.darling@schulich.uwo.ca
Ken Yaegaki2017Japanyaegaki-k@tky.ndu.ac.jp
W. Peter Holbrook2018Icelandphol@hi.is

ex officio
Jack L. Ferracane2015United Statesferracan@ohsu.edu
Dana Graves2015United Statesdtgraves@dental.upenn.edu
Jacques Eduardo Nör2015United Statesjenor@umich.edu
Joy Richman2015Canadarichman@dentistry.ubc.ca
Christopher H. Fox2017United Statescfox@iadr.org
William Giannobile2020United Stateswgiannob@umich.edu
Jessica Y. Lee2020United Statesjessica_lee@unc.edu