IADR/AADR Publications Committee
Chair
Mary MacDougall2015United Statesmacdougall@uab.edu

Member
Rena D'Souza2015United Statesrena.dsouza@hsc.utah.edu

AADR Representative
Christopher W. Cutler2015United Stateschcutler@gru.edu
Jessica Y. Lee2016United Statesjessica_lee@unc.edu
Jian Feng2017United Statesjfeng@bcd.tamhsc.edu

IADR Representative
Garry James Patrick Fleming2015Irelandgarry.fleming@dental.tcd.ie
Mark Roger Darling2016Canadamark.darling@schulich.uwo.ca
Ken Yaegaki2017Japanyaegaki-k@tky.ndu.ac.jp

ex officio
William Giannobile2015United Stateswgiannob@umich.edu
Nicola P. T. Innes2015Scotlandn.p.innes@dundee.ac.uk
Jack L. Ferracane2015United Statesferracan@ohsu.edu
Dana Graves2015United Statesdtgraves@dental.upenn.edu
Jacques Eduardo Nör2015United Statesjenor@umich.edu
Joy Richman2015Canadarichman@dentistry.ubc.ca
Christopher H. Fox2017United Statescfox@iadr.org
Jessica Y. Lee2020United Statesjessica_lee@unc.edu