Cariology Research Scientific Group
Website
President
Anderson Takeo Haraahara@iu.edu

President-elect
Carlos Gonzalez-Cabezascarlosgc@umich.edu

Secretary
Frank Lippertflippert@iu.edu

Treasurer
Frank Lippertflippert@iu.edu

Councilor(s)
Carlos Gonzalez-Cabezascarlosgc@umich.edu

Council Observer
Carlos Gonzalez-Cabezascarlosgc@umich.edu

Councilor(s)
Anderson Takeo Haraahara@iu.edu
Anderson Takeo Haraahara@iu.edu

Immediate Past President
Stefania Martignonmartignonstefania@unbosque.edu.co

Coordinator
E. Angeles Martinez-Mieresmartin@iu.edu

Group Program Chair (IADR/AADR Meetings)
Bennett T. Amaechiamaechi@uthscsa.edu

Lunch & Learning Organizer
Carlos Gonzalez-Cabezascarlosgc@umich.edu

Group Program Chair (IADR/AADR Meetings)
Anderson Takeo Haraahara@iu.edu
Stefania Martignonmartignonstefania@unbosque.edu.co