Pediatric Oral Health Research Scientific Group
Website
President
Francisco Ramos-Gomez2016United Statesfrg@dentistry.ucla.edu

President-elect
Gajanan Kulkarni2016Canadag.kulkarni@utoronto.ca

Vice-president
Gajanan Kulkarni2016Canadag.kulkarni@utoronto.ca

Secretary
David John Manton2018Australiadjmanton@unimelb.edu.au

Assistant Secretary
Scott Dalhouse2016United Statessdalhouse@aapd.org

Treasurer
David John Manton2018Australiadjmanton@unimelb.edu.au

Assistant Treasurer
Scott Dalhouse2016United Statessdalhouse@aapd.org

Member
Carlos Alberto Feldens2016Brazilcafeldens@terra.com.br

Immediate Past President
Tegwyn H. Brickhouse2016United Statesthbrickhouse@vcu.edu

Regional Councilor - Africa Middle East
Jennipher Ober-Oluoch2016Kenyaober.oluoch@gmail.com

Regional Councilor - Asia Pacific
Young J Kim2016Republic of Koreaneokarma@snu.ac.kr

Regional Councilor - Latin America
Juliano Pelim Pessan2016Braziljpessan@foa.unesp.br

Regional Councilor - North America
Rebecca Lynn Slayton2016United Statesrslayton@uw.edu

Regional Councilor - Pan European
Anne O'Connell2016Irelandanne.oconnell@dental.tcd.ie

Symposium Organizer
Donald Chi2016United Statesdchi@dental.washington.edu

Proposal Coordinator
Donald Chi2016United Statesdchi@dental.washington.edu

Symposium Organizer
Kimon Divaris2016United StatesKimon_Divaris@unc.edu

Group Program Chair (IADR/AADR Meetings)
Kimon Divaris2016United StatesKimon_Divaris@unc.edu