Pediatric Oral Health Research Scientific Group
Website
President
Francisco Ramos-Gomezfrg@dentistry.ucla.edu

President-elect
Gajanan Kulkarnig.kulkarni@utoronto.ca

Vice-president
Gajanan Kulkarnig.kulkarni@utoronto.ca

Assistant Secretary
Scott Dalhousesdalhouse@aapd.org

Assistant Treasurer
Scott Dalhousesdalhouse@aapd.org

Immediate Past President
Tegwyn H. Brickhousethbrickhouse@vcu.edu

Regional Councilor - Africa Middle East
Jennipher Ober-Oluochober.oluoch@gmail.com

Regional Councilor - Latin America
Juliano Pelim Pessanjpessan@foa.unesp.br

Regional Councilor - North America
Rebecca Lynn Slaytonrslayton@uw.edu

Regional Councilor - Pan European
Anne O'Connellanne.oconnell@dental.tcd.ie

Proposal Coordinator
Donald Chidchi@dental.washington.edu

Symposium Organizer
Donald Chidchi@dental.washington.edu

Group Program Chair (IADR/AADR Meetings)
Kimon DivarisKimon_Divaris@unc.edu

Symposium Organizer
Kimon DivarisKimon_Divaris@unc.edu