Pediatric Oral Health Research Scientific Group
President
Tegwyn H. Brickhousethbrickhouse@vcu.edu

President-elect
Francisco Ramos-Gomezfrg@dentistry.ucla.edu

Secretary
Gajanan Kulkarnig.kulkarni@utoronto.ca

Assistant Secretary
Scott Dalhousesdalhouse@aapd.org

Treasurer
Gajanan Kulkarnig.kulkarni@utoronto.ca

Assistant Treasurer
Scott Dalhousesdalhouse@aapd.org

Immediate Past President
Indru Punwaniipunwani@uic.edu

Regional Councilor - Africa Middle East
Jennipher Ober-Oluochober.oluoch@gmail.com

Regional Councilor - Asia Pacific
Boyen Huangboyen.huang@jcu.edu.au

Regional Councilor - Latin America
Rita Villena-Sarmientorsvillena@yahoo.com

Regional Councilor - North America
Yasmi O Crystalyasmioc@aol.com

Regional Councilor - Pan European
Anne O'Connellanne.oconnell@dental.tcd.ie

Proposal Coordinator
Donald Chidchi@dental.washington.edu

Symposium Organizer
Kimon Divariskimon_divaris@dentistry.unc.edu

Group Program Chair (IADR/AADR Meetings)
Kimon Divariskimon_divaris@dentistry.unc.edu