The IADR, AADOCR, and all Group/Network Communities will not be accessible from October 18-21, 2021 as IADR goes through site improvements. Thank you for your understanding. 

As part of its mission, IADR encourages participation from dental schools and universities, government agencies, nonprofit organizations and other entities in the furtherance of dental, oral and craniofacial research throughout the world. 

Many of these entities choose to support IADR through Institutional Section membership. Through the Institutional Section, your organization is given the opportunity to promote dental research and have an active voice in the direction of the Association.

To join as an Institutional Section member, first review the benefits of Institutional Section membership. Then select your level of membership in the Institutional Section.

For more information, please contact IADR/AADR Assistant Director of Strategic Programs, Sheri S. Herren at

2021 Benefits of Institutional Membership



LOGO EMCS637528123452520523























seoul national university logo







A.T. Still University – Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health 

A.T. Still University – Missouri School of Dentistry & Oral Health 

Augusta University
Australian Dental Association 

Bapuji Dental College & Hospital 

Boston University

Chiang Mai University

Columbia University

Dalhousie University

East Carolina University

Edinburgh Dental Institute

FDI World Dental Federation

Harvard University

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of University of Southern California

Howard University

Indiana University

Institute of German Dentists (IDZ)

International Federation of Dental Educators and Associations (IFDEA)
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine

Kansas City University

Laval University

Loma Linda University

Louisiana State University

Manila Central University

Marquette University

McGill University

Medical University - Plovdiv

Medical University of South Carolina

Meharry Medical College

Midwestern University Arizona Campus

Midwestern University Illinois Campus

New York University

Nova Southeastern University

Oregon Health & Science University

Peking University School of Stomatology

Roseman University of Health Sciences

Rutgers School of Dental Medicine

Shanghai Jia Tong University

Sibar Institute of Dental Sciences

Southern Illinois University

Stony Brook University - SUNY

Tel Aviv University

Temple University

Texas A&M College of Dentistry

The Hebrew University – Hadassah

The Ohio State University

Touro College of Dental Medicine

Trinity College Dublin

Tufts University School of Dental Medicine

Universidad de Cuenca



Universidad Internacional De Catalunya

Universite de Montreal

Universidade do Porto

University at Buffalo - SUNY

University of Alabama

University of Alberta

University of California, Los Angeles

University of California, San Francisco

University of Colorado 

University of Connecticut

University of Florida

University of Hong Kong

University of Illinois at Chicago 

University of Iowa

University of Kentucky

University of Louisville

University of Manchester

University of Manitoba

University of Maryland at Baltimore

University of Michigan

University of Minnesota

University of Mississippi Medical Center School of Dentistry

University of Missouri-Kansas City

University of Nebraska

University of Nevada - Las Vegas

University of New England

University of North Carolina

University of Oklahoma

University of Pennsylvania

University of Pittsburgh

University of Rochester - Eastman Institute for Oral Health

University of Texas - San Antonio/Health Science Center

University of Tennessee

University of Texas School of Dentistry at Houston

University of the Pacific

University of Toronto

University of Utah

University of Washington

Virginia Commonwealth University

Vishnu Dental College

Western University (formerly University of Western Ontario)

Western University of Health Sciences 

West Virginia University

Wuhan University