The IADR, AADOCR, and all Group/Network Communities will not be accessible from October 18-21, 2021 as IADR goes through site improvements. Thank you for your understanding. 

  1. British Division (BSODR):
    BSODR President: Marcello Riggio
    BSODR Secretary: Paul Anderson
    BSODR Treasurer: Rebecca Moazzez
    BSODR Website:

  2. Continental European Division (CED-IADR):
    CED-IADR President: Bart Van Meerbeek
    CED-IADR Secretary: Bart Van Meerbeek
    CED-IADR Treasurer: Reinhard Hickel
    CED-IADR Website:

  3. Irish Division:
    Irish Division President: Ikhlas El Karim
    Irish Division Secretary: Gerry McKenna
    Irish Division Treasurer: Martina Hayes

  4. Israeli Division:
    Israeli Division President: Jacob Horwitz
    Israeli Division Secretary: Nir Sterer
    Israeli Division Treasurer: Yaron Haviv

  5. Scandinavian Division (NOF):
    NOF President: Gunhild Strand
    NOF Secretary/Treasurer: Ulvi Gursoy
    NOF Website: