The IADR, AADOCR, and all Group/Network Communities will not be accessible from October 18-21, 2021 as IADR goes through site improvements. Thank you for your understanding. 


Awards are open to candidates from IADR Divisions and non-Division Sections. The number of candidates is determined by a formula based on membership. The selected candidates will be eligible to compete in the IADR Unilever Hatton Competition and Awards.



1st Place

Rebekah Eves

Queen’s University Belfast, UK


2st Place

Kyulim Lee

University of Florida, Gainesville, USA


1st Place

Joo-Young Park

NIH, Bethesda, Md., USA (Representing the IADR Korean Division)


2nd Place

Marit Aure

University of Rochester, New York, USA



1st Place

Paul Hyde

University of Leeds, England, UK


2nd Place

Patricia González-Alva

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México