Awards are open to candidates from IADR Divisions and non-Division Sections. The number of candidates is determined by a formula based on membership. The selected candidates will be eligible to compete in the IADR Unilever Hatton Competition and Awards.



1st Place

Laura Graham

Queen’s University Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK


2st Place

Joshua Chong

National University of Singapore



1st Place

Reniqua House

Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, USA


2nd Place

Juliana Delben

UNESP, Araraquara, Brazil



1st Place

Maryam Jessri

The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia


2nd Place

Ana Badovinac

University of Zegreb, Croatia