The IADR, AADOCR, and all Group/Network Communities will not be accessible from October 18-21, 2021 as IADR goes through site improvements. Thank you for your understanding. 


Awards are open to candidates from IADR Divisions and non-Division Sections. The number of candidates is determined by a formula based on membership. The selected candidates will be eligible to compete in the IADR Unilever Hatton Competition and Awards.



1st Place

Alexandra Oklejas

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA


2st Place

Heather Wallis

University of Sheffield, UK



1st Place

Sangwoo Lee

Seoul National University, Korea


2nd Place

Kevin Byrd

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA



1st Place

Paul Brady

University College Cork, Ireland


2nd Place

Bolanle Akinwonmi

Obafemi Awolowo University, Osun State, Nigeria